Waikato / Hauraki Plains

Animal Feed Barn
Hamilton
Phone 07 849 0725
Email
info@animalfeedbarn.co.nz

Horselands
Hamilton
Phone
 07 849 5266

RD1 - Hamilton
Hamilton
Phone
 07 846 6069
Email hamilton@rd1.com

Cambridge Grain
Cambridge
Phone
07 827 4453
Email info@cambridgegrains.co.nz

G N Hill (Summit Grain) Ltd
Cambridge
Phone
07 827 6091

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Cambridge
Phone
07 958 2690

RD1 - Cambridge
Cambridge
Phone
07 827 4622
Email cambridge@rd1.com

Farmlands
Hautapu
Phone
07 827 4206
Emailhautapu@farmlands.co.nz

Farmlands
Paeroa
Phone
07 862 6693
Email paeroa@farmlands.co.nz

Farmlands
Putaruru
Phone
07 883 7964
Emailputaruru@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Huntly
Phone
07 828 0960

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Morrinsville
Phone
07 902 2117

Farmlands
Morrinsville
Phone
07 889 8079
Email morrinsville@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Morrinsville
Morrinsville
Phone
07 889 7049
Email morrinsville@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Putaruru
Phone
07 883 7198

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Te Kauwhata
Phone
07 826 0041

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Waihi
Phone
07 863 6582

RD1 - Paeroa
Paeroa
Phone
07 862 7541
Email paeroa@rd1.com

RD1 - Taupiri
Taupiri
Phone
07 824 6748
Email taupiri@rd1.com

RD1 - Tokoroa
Tokoroa
Phone
07 886 7933
Email tokoroa@rd1.com

Farmlands
Tokoroa
Phone
 07 886 7557
Email tokoroa@farmlands.co.nz

 

Farmlands
Hamilton
Phone
07 847 8057
Email hamilton@farmlands.co.nz

Fountain City Saddlery
Hamilton
Phone
 07 847 8286

PGG Wrightson Ltd 
Hamilton
Phone
 07 958 2675

Farmlands
Te Awamutu
Phone
07 872 0230
Email teawamutu@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Te Awamutu
Te Awamutu
Phone
07 871 4058
Email teawamutu@rd1.com

Te Awamutu Saddlery
Te Awamutu
Phone
 07 871 4982

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Te Awamutu
Phone
 07 870 2037

RD1 - Otorohanga
Otorohanga
Phone
 07 873 8039
Email otorohanga@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Otorohanga
Phone
 07 873 8179

G N Hill & Co Limited
Matamata
Phone
07 888 6503

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Matamata
Phone
 07 901 4300

Farmlands
Matamata
Phone
07 881 9120
Email matamata@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Matamata
Matamata
Phone
07 888 8149
Email matamata@rd1.com

Huntly Pet & Stockfoods
Huntly
Phone
07 828 7505

RD1 - Kopu
Kopu
Phone
07 867 9056
Email kopu@rd1.com

RD1 - Putaruru
Putaruru
Phone
07 883 8077
Email putaruru@rd1.com

RD1 - Te Aroha
Te Aroha
Phone
07 884 9549
Email tearoha@rd1.com

RD1 - Waihi
Waihi
Phone
07 863 7227
Email waihi@rd1.com

Farmlands
Ngatea
Phone
07 867 8500
Email ngatea@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Ngatea
Ngatea
Phone
07 867 0003
Email ngatea@rd1.com