Taranaki

Farmlands
New Plymouth
Phone
06 7551427
Emailnewplymouth@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - New Plymouth
New Plymouth
Phone
 06 759 0490
Email newplymouth@rd1.com

Farmlands
Stratford
Phone
06 765 0020
Email stratford@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Stratford
Phone
06 765 0730

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Stratford
Phone
06 765 7099

RD1 - Stratford
Stratford 

Phone 06 765 5348
Email stratford@rd1.com

RD1 - Hawera
Hawera
Phone
06 278 0124
Email hawera@rd1.com

Farmlands
Hawera
Phone
06 278 9031
Email hawera@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Hawera
Phone
06 902 2771

Farmlands
Opunake
Phone
06 761 8773
Email opunake@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Opunake
Opunake
Phone
 06 761 6011
Email opunake@rd1.com

Pongaroa Farm Centre
Pongaroa
Phone
06 376 2707

RD1 - Inglewood
Inglewood
Phone
06 756 7284
Email inglewood@rd1.com

RD1 - Waitara
Waitara
Phone
06 754 9100
Email waitara@rd1.com

RD1 - Kaponga 
Kaponga 
Phone
06 7646281
Email kaponga@rd1.com