Northland

Northland Seed & Supplies Ltd
Whangarei
Phone
09 438 0884

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Whangarei 
Phone
09 986 0736

Farmlands
Whangarei
Phone
09 438 8824
Email whangarei@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Whangarei
Whangarei
Phone
09 430 0050
Email whangarei@rd1.com

Norvets Services
Okaihau

Phone 09 401 9167
Emailnorvet@xtra.co.nz

Your Vet Limited
Waipu

Phone 09 432 0500
Email team@yourvet.net.nz

RD1 - Maungaturoto
Maungaturoto
Phone
 09 431 8425
Email maungaturoto@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd 
Kaitaia 
Phone
09 901 0010

Farmlands Kaitaia 
Kaitaia 
Phone
09 408 4031
Email kaitaia@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Kaitaia
Kaitaia
Phone
09 408 6023
Email kaitaia@rd1.com

Bay Of Islands Vet - Waipapa
Waipapa
Phone
09 401 6654

Farmlands Waipapa
Waipapa 
Phone
09 407 6953
Email waipapa@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Waipapa
Waipapa
Phon
e 09 407 1375
Email waipapa@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Waipapa
Phone
09 901 7040

Farmlands
Dargaville
Phone
09 439 7693
Email dargaville@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Dargaville
Dargaville 
Phone
 09 439 3080
Email dargaville@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Wellsford
Phone
09 902 2103

RD1 - Wellsford
Wellsford
Phone
09 423 8837
Email wellsford@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Kaikohe
Phone
09 901 7290

RD1 - Kaikohe
Kaikohe
Phone
09 401 0914
Email kaikohe@rd1.com