Manawatu

 

Farmlands
Palmerston North
Phone
06 357 4786
Email palmerstonnorth@farmlands.co.nz

Horsewyse (Feilding) Ltd
Palmerston North
Phone
06 354 7787 / 0800 876 866
Email horsewyse@xtra.co.nz

Wenham Grain & Seed
Palmerston North
Phone
 06 356 3665
Email office@wenhamgrain.co.nz

Prebble Equestrian Ltd
Palmerston North
Phone
06 353 8822

Denver Stock Feeds
Palmerston North
Phone
06 357 9775

RD1 - Levin
Levin
Phone
06 367 9100
Email levin@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Wanganui
Phone
06 345 0710

Wanganui Farm Supplies Ltd
Wanganui
Phone
06 345 4663

Farmlands
Wanganui
Phone
06 349 1240
Email wanganui@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Eketahuna
Phone
06 375 8125

 

 

Bunnythorpe Feeds
Bunnythorpe
Phone
06 329 2960

Farmlands
Marton
Phone
06 327 7149
Email marton@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Marton
Phone
 06 327 4730

RD1 - Longburn
Longburn
Phone
06 356 4607
Email longburn@rd1.com

RD1 - Shannon 
Shannon 
Phone
06 362 9000
Email shannon@rd1.com

Taylors Farm Supplies
Hunterville
Phone
06 322 8069

Ruapehu Farm Supplies - Feilding
Feilding
Phone
06 323 4558

Totally Vets - Feilding
Feilding
Phone
06 323 6161
Email anna@totallyvets.co.nz

Farmlands
Feilding
Phone
06 323 0500
Email feilding@farmlands.co.nz

RD1 - Feilding
Feilding
Phone
06 323 9146
Email feilding@rd1.com