Canterbury

Dawes Grain & Stockfeed Ltd
Christchurch
Phone
03 349 2484

Selwyn / Rakaia Vet Services
Christchurch
Phone 03 325 444
Email jd.arthur@paradise.net.nz

Farmlands
Christchurch
Phone 03 344 4045

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Christchurch
Phone
03 341 4313

Equine Vet Services Ltd
Timaru
Phone
03 688 2525

Farmlands
Timaru
Phone 03 687 9459

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Timaru
Phone
03 687 7336

The Central Stockfeed Company
Timaru
Phone
03 684 9505

Coupelands Stockfeed Ltd
Timaru
Phone
03 688 9563
Email stockfeed@xtra.co.nz

Rangiora Equestrian Supplies
Rangiora
Phone
03 3131674
Email rangiorasaddlery@vodafone.co.nz

RD1 - Rangiora
Rangiora
Phone 03 313 2555
Email rangiora@rd1.com

Farmlands
Rangiora
Phone 03 313 2299

The Feed Shack
Rangiora
Phone 03 313 3016
Email thefeedshack@orcon.net.nz

RD1 - Rakaia
Rakaia
Phone
03 303 5000
Email rakaia@rd1.com

RD1 - Temuka
Temuka
Phone
03 615 0124
Email temuka@rd1.com

RD1 - Waimate
Waimate
Phone
03 689 1230
Email waimate@rd1.com

Farmlands
Waimate

Phone 03 689 8862

 

 

 

Farmlands
Ashburton
Phone
03 307 9140

Evans Animal Feeds Ltd
Ashburton
Phone 03 308 4725
Emailevansanimalfeeds@xtra.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Ashburton
Phone
03 309 0681

RD1 - Ashburton
Ashburton
Phone
03 307 8006
Email ashburton@rd1.com

Ashburton Trading Society
Ashburton
Phone
03 308 1306

Farmlands
Culverden
Phone
03 315 8692

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Culverden
Phone
03 315 3040

Farmlands
Darfield
Phone
03 318 7610

Farmlands
Temuka
Phone
03 688 6655

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Amberley
Phone
03 314 8516

Farmlands
Amberley
Phone 03 314 8340

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Fairlie
Phone
03 685 9090

Farmlands
Fairlie
Phone 03 685 8586

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Geraldine
Phone
03 693 1026

Farmlands Feedbarn
Yaldhurst
Phone
03 342 9245

RD1
Leeston
Phone
03 324 3645
Email leeston@rd1.com

Farmlands
Leeston
Phone 03 324 8022

Balcairn Stockfoods 
Balcairn 
Phone 03 312 9205