Bay of Plenty

Farmlands
Te Puke
Phone
 07 573 7216
Email tepuke@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd Fruitfed
Te Puke
Phone
07 573 0245

RD1 - Te Puke
Te Puke
Phone
07 573 0130
Email tepuke@rd1.com

Hoofcamp Saddlery
Whakatane
Phone
07 307 8556
Email info@hoofcamp.co.nz

Farmlands
Whakatane
Phone
 07 306 0187
Email whakatane@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Whakatane
Phone
07 922 8307

RD1 - Galatea
Galatea
Phone
 07 366 4870
Email galatea@rd1.com

Farmlands
Tauranga
Phone
07 578 4049
Email tauranga@farmlands.co.nz

Farmlands
Te Puna
Phone
07 552 5072
Email tepuna@farmlands.co.nz

Golden Grain
Edgecumbe
Phone
07 304 9683

RD1 - Edgecumbe
Edgecumbe
Phone
 07 304 9871
Email edgecumbe@rd1.com

PGG Wrightson Ltd
Katikati
Phone
07 549 2611

RD1 - Opotiki
Opotiki
Phone
07 315 1018
Email opotiki@rd1.com

Farmlands
Opotiki
Phone
07 315 3008
Email opotiki@farmlands.co.nz